Latest NorthEast India News | Right-Winged Rudraveerya Sena Forms Units In 6 Districts Of Assam

The new units were opened in Nalbari, Dibrugarh, Sonitpur, Morigaon, Nagaon and Sivasagar. The committees for the respective district units will soon be constituted, and the units are currently overlooked by the Central Committee members acting as in-charges, the organization said.