Latest NorthEast India News | Nitish Kumar Secures Victory in Bihar Floor Test With Support of 129 MLAs

The Deputy Speaker of the Bihar Legislative Assembly, Maheshwar Hazari, requested the House members supporting the motion to stand in their positions.

Three Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) MLAs -Chetan Anand, Neelam Devi, and Prahlad Yadav went and joined the National Democratic Alliance (NDA) in the State Assembly.